Services - AXIT - AX4 die Logistikplattform
  • Slider Webinare EN

Services around your AX4 solution

In addition to implementation and operation of your AX4 solution we offer you a comprehensive portfolio of services. These services are based on the know-how of over 2,500 implemented projects and they are supposed to guarantee easy, safe and quick use of AX4 for your company and your partners.   

 

rollouticon1. Roll Out Services

AX4 links the different participants along the supply chain. Therefore it is common that in projects a lot of external parties have to be integrated with AX4. We take the roll out over for you.

 

cloud2. Services in Live Operations

We ensure AX4’s quality of use and monitor all involved external partners. You can transparently check the availability of AX4 at any time at trust.ax4.com. Our service desk team supports you at any time for all questions regarding AX4 with individually tailored assistance services.

 

academy3. AX4 Academy

The AX4 Academy transmits the know-how you need in order to design, configure and maintain AX4 according to your requirements without the need of external assistance. The training program, ranging from teaching basic principles of the usage of the IT tool AX4 Open to the implementation of complex IT transport management solutions, follows the development path of a “Certification Roadmap” which step by step transmits deeper knowledge to the participants. 

Live webinars4. Live Webinars

AXIT Webinars provide an insight into the world of the logistics platform AX4 – simply and conveniently from the comfort of your desk. In the various live webinars AXIT presents the features and modules of AX4. Thereby the possibilities and benefits of AX4 are demonstrated by means of practical examples.  

 

consulting5. Consulting

During decision making you already receive support and advice by a team of experienced project managers and our consulting. Following we will accompany you during the complete implementation of the project and the roll out.

Services - AXIT - AX4 die Logistikplattform
  • Slider Webinare DE

Services rund um Ihre AX4 Lösung

In Ergänzung zur Implementierung und dem Betrieb Ihrer AX4 Lösung bieten wir Ihnen ein umfassendes Serviceangebot. Diese Services basieren auf dem Know-how aus über 2.500 umgesetzten Projekten und sollen Ihrem Unternehmen und Ihren Partnern eine einfache, sichere und schnelle Nutzung von AX4 garantieren. 

 

rollouticon1. Roll Out Services

AX4 verbindet die verschiedenen Beteiligten entlang der Supply Chain. Daher ist es üblich, dass in Projekten viele externe Parteien in AX4 integriert werden müssen. Wir übernehmen den Roll Out für Sie. 

 

cloud2. Services im Live-Betrieb

Wir stellen die Nutzungsqualität von AX4 sicher und monitoren alle beteiligten externen Partner. Die Verfügbarkeit von AX4 können Sie jederzeit transparent unter trust.ax4.com einsehen. Unser Service-Desk-Team unterstützt Sie bei allen Fragen bezüglich AX4 mit individuell zusammengestellten Betreuungsleistungen.

 

academy3. AX4 Academy

Die AX4 Academy vermittelt Ihnen das Know-How, AX4 nach eigenen Anforderungen designen, konfigurieren und pflegen zu können, ohne auf externe Unterstützung angewiesen zu sein. Das Trainingsprogramm, das von der Grundlagenvermittlung zur Nutzung des IT-Tools AX4 Open bis hin zur Umsetzung komplexer IT-Transportmanagement-Lösungen reicht, folgt dem Entwicklungspfad einer „Certification Roadmap“, die Teilnehmern stufenweise tieferes Wissen und Anwendungssicherheit vermittelt. 

 

Live-Webinare4. Live-Webinare

Die AXIT Webinare vermitteln Einblicke in die Welt der Logistikplattform AX4 – einfach und bequem vom Schreibtisch aus. In verschiedenen Live-Webinaren stellt AXIT die Funktionen und Module von AX4 vor. Dabei werden anhand von Beispielen aus der Praxis die Möglichkeiten und Vorteile von AX4 aufgezeigt. 

 

consulting5. Consulting

Sie erhalten bereits bei der Entscheidungsfindung Unterstützung und Beratung durch ein Team aus erfahrenen Projektmanagern und unserem Consulting. Anschließend begleiten wir Sie bei der kompletten Umsetzung des Projektes und dem Roll Out.